Rural Apartment Les Cavallerisses Rural Tourism

Registro Generalitat PT-000279

The administrative county of Conca de Barberà is located in the south of Catalonia, in the province of Tarragona. It is an interior region that borders on the counties of Tarragona, Alt Camp, Baix Camp and Priorat; With the counties of Lleida are Les Garrigues, l’Urgell and la Segarra; And the Anoia region of Barcelona.

Conca de Barberà is an inner region located in the southwestern part of Catalonia. It is one of the most clearly defined Catalonian counties from a geographic point of view; One of the oldest from the historical and name point of view already used in the 17th century. Name that peculiarly does not come from its capital, Montblanc, but from a small town: Barberà de la Conca.